Corporate Headquarters

AR International, LLC
2604B El Camino Real #354
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Toll Free (USA) Number
888-505-0755

International Callers
USA 206-686-2922 then 888-505-0755

General Email: info@ar-int.com


Management Team

Alex Steele, ASA, President
ext. 1
alex@ar-int.com

Brandon Steele, CFA, ASA, Appraiser
ext. 2
brandon@ar-int.com

Shannon Cherimisin, Production Director
ext. 3
shannon@ar-int.com

Mitzi Steele, Controller
ext. 4
mitzi@ar-int.com

Alan Karbousky, CFA, ASA, Appraiser
ext. 5
alan@ar-int.com


Affiliated Offices

Northern California / Silicon Valley, shannon@ar-int.com

(Europe) europe@ar-int.com

(Asia) asia@ar-int.com